التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي - مجموعة منازل فاخرة كلاسيكية

مع مجموعة كبيرة من المنازل في المدن الكبيرة مثل مدريد أو باريس أو لندن ، فإننا نعتني بأي مشروع منزلي. لقد قمنا بتطوير مفاهيم للكلاسيكية iمنازل التصميم الداخلي ، ولكن أيضًا لمنازل التصميم الداخلي التقليدية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات التصميم المعماري والداخلي ، نوبيلي ديزاين هو الخيار الأمثل.

المنازل الكلاسيكية

لماذا تختار النمط الكلاسيكي؟

نحن نقدم مفاهيم فريدة للمنازل الكلاسيكية الراقية ، والمشاريع ذات الأحجام المختلفة ، في أماكن مختلفة في العالم لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء. نحن لا نقوم فقط بتصميم المفاهيم ، بل إنها تساعد أيضًا في التشطيبات والأثاث ذي النوعية الجيدة والقيمة مقابل المال.

جميع مشاريع التصميم الداخلي التي قام بها المهندسون المعماريون في Nobili Design فريدة ومميزة. أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من القلق أو الأرق أو العصبية أو الرتابة أو الروتين ، يسعون إلى زيادة الراحة في منازلهم من خلال مختلف هندسة ديكور المشاريع التي تمنحهم الشعور بأنهم في منزل خاص ومميز ومريح ودافئ. هذا أمر مرغوب فيه ، نظرًا لأنه على الرغم من أننا نتفاعل أحيانًا مع التغيير ، إلا أن لهم دورًا مفيدًا في حياتنا. أنا أقوم بتحسينه.

اختيار الأثاث لمنزل كلاسيكي

كل هندسة ديكور تم تصميم المشروع من قبل متخصصي نوبيلي ديزاين مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص بالتفاصيل واللونية والمزج المثالي للمواد والأثاث والقوام ، مما يجعلها اختيارًا خاصًا. التفاصيل مهمة لكل من النمط الكلاسيكي والأسلوب الحديث, أو أي نمط آخر يتم اختياره ، لذا فإن ترتيب المساحة بأكملها سيتطلب توازنًا في اللون والملمس والديكور والمواد المستخدمة لخلق مظهر أنيق وأنيق ومريح.

لقد استوفى متخصصو نوبيلي ديزاين هذه المطالب ولبوها ببراعة ، مجموعة واسعة من التصميمات الداخلية بالإضافة إلى المظهر الخارجي للمنازل المرتبة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وكذلك في الخارج لأكثر من 16 عامًا حتى الآن ، الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون عن أنفسهم. لذلك التصميم الداخلي للمنزل لا ينبغي أن يُعامل بلامبالاة أو أن يقوم به شخص بدون خبرة أو دراسات متخصصة ، لأن النتيجة ستكون الفشل. من الضروري أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، حيث أن التصميم الداخلي ليس على حساب أي شخص ، وذلك على وجه التحديد بسبب التأثير غير المرئي ، وليس بالضرورة بصريًا ، لأي شيء ليس في "المكان المناسب".

عناصر وديكورات داخلية للمنازل

من حيث خدمات التصميم الداخلي التي يقدمها متخصصو Nobili Design ، هذه متغيرات ، اعتمادًا على الأسلوب المختار ، حسب تفضيلات أو توقعات / احتياجات كل عميل. وبالتالي ، بعد استشارة العميل والمصمم ، فإن الأخير ، الذي يحدد مسبقًا جميع الجوانب الضرورية (النمط المختار ، والتفضيلات فيما يتعلق بأي مواد أو مواد أو ألوان) ، سوف يشرع في تحقيق المشروع ثلاثي الأبعاد نفسها ، والتي ستكشف عن كل تلك التي تمت مناقشتها والتي تخيلها المهندس المعماري بالطبع.

رؤية نوبيلي ديزاين المعماريين واسعة ، وهم يصممون أصغر التفاصيل للحصول على صورة كاملة. يمكن تكييف المشروع بأمان ، ولكن بالقدر الذي يلبي تفضيلات العميل ، سيكون انعكاسًا مثاليًا في الواقع. تضمن خدماتنا جميع جوانب هندسة ديكور من المنزل. نتعامل مع كل جانب ، مثل الجدران ، والأرضيات ، والبلاط الحصى ، والأثاث ، والأجهزة ، والأبواب ، والنوافذ ، وأنظمة الإضاءة أو التدفئة ، لتفاصيل مثل المزهريات أو العناصر الزخرفية أو اللوحات. في هذا الصدد ، نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لمجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الشاملة والمعقدة ، وكلها لمنح كل عميل تغيير ، بداية جديدة ، بيئة دافئة ، منزل مريح.

نصائح لترتيب الجزء الداخلي للمنزل الكلاسيكي

كيف ترتب المنزل حسب النمط المختار؟

لقد قدمنا ​​مفاهيم لـ منازل كلاسيكية فاخرة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، في المدن الكبرى مثل روما وباريس ولندن وميلانو وبرشلونة ونانت ومدريد ولكن أيضًا مرسيليا وحتى ساو باولو وهامبورغ وبرلين ودبي. نعتقد أن أفضل نهج يجب اتباعه عند إنشاء مفهوم للمنزل هو التعاون مع العميل ووضع احتياجاته أولاً.

تعد المشاريع السكنية التي تتضمن تصميم منازل فاخرة كلاسيكية جزءًا من محفظة نوبيلي ديزاين. يمكن للمالكين الذين لديهم مثل هذه المنازل الفخمة والواسعة ويسعون إلى تصميم داخلي فخم يتناسب مع متطلباتهم اللجوء إلى متخصصي نوبيلي ديزاين. من أجل أن تجمع كل غرفة بشكل متناغم بين عنصر نمط الديكور الكلاسيكي والفاخر ، يدرس فريق Nobili Design جنبًا إلى جنب مع العميل العرض الهائل للموردين والمصنعين. يجب اختيار كل قطعة أثاث وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل والميزانية المخصصة لمشروع التصميم الداخلي هذا على الطراز الكلاسيكي. لذا فإن توصية المصمم هي اختيار أفضل مصنع للأثاث الكلاسيكي من إيطاليا يمتلك قطعًا فاخرة.

مستوحى من الديكورات الداخلية للمنازل الأمريكية

قد يحتوي أثاث غرفة المعيشة الكلاسيكي على خزانة ذات أدراج بيضاء لؤلؤية وطاولة كريم أو عاجي في منتصف الغرفة. بالطبع ستكمل الكراسي المزخرفة بنفس الألوان المحايدة المجموعة بأكملها بسهولة. تعد الكراسي الخشبية الضخمة والأرضية الخشبية متعددة الطبقات في ظل ينجي من العناصر المحددة الأخرى التي ستساعد في إكمال هذا بالكامل النمط الكلاسيكي والفاخر. من أجل أن تكون أجواء الغرفة مريحة ولكنها مريحة ، قد تضيف ورق الحائط الكلاسيكي إما بألوان قوية مثل المغرة العميقة أو اللون البني جاذبية مميزة إلى الغرفة. يمكن أن توفر قطع الإضاءة أيضًا جاذبية كلاسيكية للغرفة ، لذا فإن اقتراحنا سيكون ثريا من البورسلين ، إما بيضاء أو بظلال معدنية. من أجل أن تتمتع غرفة النوم بنفس المظهر الكلاسيكي الفاخر ، يوصي المصممون بنفس الشركة المصنعة للأثاث الإيطالي.

أفكار التصميم الداخلي لغرف النوم الكلاسيكية

سرير ضخم ناصع البياض ، وأرضية خشبية متعددة الطبقات في ظل كريم وبالطبع عناصر الديكور الأساسية على الطراز الكلاسيكي. يمكننا تضمين لوحة وبعض المرايا وحوامل المصابيح وتركيبات وقطع الإضاءة الأخرى. يختار العميل مع متخصصنا كل عنصر زخرفي ، من أبسط تركيبات الإضاءة إلى اللمسات الأخيرة الأكثر تعقيدًا ، بغض النظر عن الغرفة.

إن عرض هذه الأنواع من القطع فريد حقًا ، نظرًا لحقيقة أن يتعاون فريق Nobili Design مع أفضل الشركات المصنعة في الأعمال التجارية. نوصي عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات الفاخرة وبناءً على احتياجات المالكين ، لدينا عروض مخصصة لهم. تتطلب المنازل الكلاسيكية الفاخرة عادة استثمارات أكبر ؛ لكن النتيجة النهائية تتحدث عن نفسها. لذا ، إذا كنت تبحث عن إعادة تصميم منزلك بأسلوب فريد, لا تتردد في التشاور مع الأفضل في هذا المجال من أجل معرفة العملية الخاصة بمشروع التصميم الداخلي هذا فيما يتعلق بالممتلكات الكلاسيكية والفاخرة.

هل تختار المصمم بالقطعة أو المصمم؟

Classic interior design - Portfolio classic luxury houses

With a large portfolio of homes in large cities like Madrid, Paris or London, we take care of any home project. We have developed concepts for classic interior design houses, but also for traditional interior design houses. When it comes to architectural and interior design services, Nobili Design is the perfect choice.

Why opt for the classic style?

We offer unique concepts for classical high-class houses, projects of different sizes, in different places in the world for a wide range of clients. We do not just design concepts, they also help with finishes and furniture of good quality and value for money.

All interior design projects made by architects at Nobili Design are unique and distinctive. Studies have shown that people who experience anxiety, restlessness or nervousness, monotony or routine, seek to increase the comfort of their home through various interior design projects that give them the feeling of being in a special, special, comfortable home and warm. This is desirable, given that although we sometimes react to change, they have a beneficial role in our lives. I'm improving it.

Choosing furniture for a classic home

Each interior design project is designed by Nobili Design specialists with a special attention to detail, chromaticity, perfect blending of materials, furniture and textures, making them a special choice. The details are important for both classical style and modern style, or any other chosen style, so arranging the whole space will require a balance of color, texture, decoration and materials used to create a stylish, elegant and comfortable.

Nobili Design specialists have met and fulfilled these demands brilliantly, the wide portfolio of interior design as well as the exterior of houses arranged throughout the country, as well as abroad for more than 16 years until now, the ones that speak for themselves. So, the interior design of a home should not be treated with indifference or done by a person without experience or specialized studies, as the result will be failure. It is imperative to take this into account, as the interior design is not at the expense of any person, precisely because of the unseen impact, not necessarily visually, of any object that is not in the "right place".

Elements and interior decorations for houses

In terms of interior design services offered by Nobili Design specialists, these are variants, depending on the style chosen, by the preferences or expectations / needs of each client. Thus, after consulting the client and the designer, the latter, identifying in advance all the necessary aspects (the chosen style, preferences regarding any materials, textures or colors), will proceed to the realization of the 3D project itself, which will reveal all those discussed and of course imagined by the architect.

Nobili Design's architects' vision is ample, and they design the smallest detail for a complete picture. The project can be safely adapted, but to the extent that it meets the client's preferences, it will be the perfect mirroring in reality. Our services ensure all aspects of the interior design of a home. We deal with every aspect, such as walls, flooring, grit tiles, furniture, appliances, doors, windows, lighting or heating systems, to details such as vases or decorative items or paintings. In this regard, we pride ourselves on a wide range of comprehensive and complex services, all of which to give each client a change, a new start, a warm environment, a relaxing home.

Tips for arranging the interior of a classic house

How do you arrange the house, depending on the chosen style?

We have provided concepts for luxury classic houses all across Europe, in major cities such as Rome, Paris, London, Milan, Barcelona, Nantes, Madrid but also Marseilles, even Sao Paolo, Hamburg, Berlin and Dubai. We believe that the best approach one should have when creating a concept for a house is to collaborate with the customer and put his needs first.

Residential projects that involve designing classic luxurious houses are part of the Nobili Design portfolio. The owners that have such imposing and spacious houses and seek a grandiose interior design to match can turn to Nobili Design specialists. In order for each room to harmoniously combine the element of a classic and luxurious decor style, the team at Nobili Design studies alongside the client the vast offer of suppliers and manufacturers. Each furniture pieces must be selected according to the client’s requirements and the budget allocated to this interior design project in the classic style. So the recommendation of the designer would be to choose a top classical furniture manufacturer from Italy that owns refined pieces.

Inspired by the interiors of American homes

A classic living room furniture may contain a white pearly chest-of-drawers and a crème or ivory table which sits in the middle of the room. Of course the tapestry chairs in the same neutral shades will easily complete the entire ensemble. Massive wooden armchairs and a multi layered-wooden floor in the wenge shade are other defining elements that will help complete this entire classic and luxurious style. In order for the ambiance of the room to be a relaxed yet comfy one, a classic wallpaper either in strong tones such as a deep ochre or a brown color may add a distinctive allure to the room. The lighting pieces can also offer a classic allure to the room, so our suggestion would be a porcelain chandelier, either a white one or one in metallic shades. In order for the bedroom to have the same luxurious classic vibe, the designers recommend the same Italian furniture manufacturer.

Interior design ideas for classic bedrooms

A massive whiter bed, a multi layered wooden floor in a crème shade and of course the basic decor elements in the classic style. We can include a painting, some mirrors, lamp stands and other light fixtures and pieces. The client chooses together with our specialist every single decorative element, from the simplest light fixture to the most complex finishing touch, no matter the room.

The offer for these kinds of pieces is indeed unique, given the fact that the Nobili Design team is cooperating with the top manufacturers in the business. We recommend the best luxurious products for our clients and based on the owners’ needs, we have personalized offers for them. The luxurious classic houses normally require a bigger investment; however the final result speaks for itself. So, if you are looking to redesign your house in a unique style, feel free to consult with the best in the field in order to find out which is the process for such an interior design project regarding classic and luxurious properties.

Do you choose a freelancer or a designer?