Дизайн интерьера Барселона Дизайн интерьера для современного дома Барселона

Дизайн интерьера для современного дома Барселона

Новейшая концепция дизайна интерьера от Nobili Design для amсовременный дом в Барселоне, Испания очень роскошно сочетает функциональность с дизайном. Nobili Design - поставщик услуг в области архитектуры и дизайна интерьера, создающий концепции дизайна интерьера для квартир, домов, а также для частных клиентов. Есть богатый «портфель» изысканных проектов, успешно выполненных Nobili Design для коммерческих клиентов, таких как магазины высокого стиля, салоны красоты, отели и рестораны.

Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия
Дизайн интерьера современного дома в Гамбурге, Германия

Первое, что удивляет при входе в дом, - это прекрасные цвета и элегантный новаторский дизайн. Бирюзовые шторы рядом с белыми занавесками создают нежный фон для интересной мебели, выбранной для гостинная. Большой диван серого цвета с контрастными декоративными подушками подчеркивает дизайн. Жилая зона открыта и соединена с обеденной зоной, визуально разделена только между мебель установлен. Между диваном и обеденной зоной стоит инновационный белый шкаф, который очень удивляет. Его инновационный дизайн и функциональность впечатляют.

Кроме того, Кухня очень стильно. С центральной зоной для приготовления блюд и достаточным пространством для хранения вещей, это роскошная кухня, которую многие хотели бы иметь. Следует обратить внимание на формы мебели и светильников. Роскошный дизайн создает приятные пейзажи. На кухне также есть небольшой стол на двоих, которого хватит только для завтрака или кофе. В Спальни очень стильные и гламурные. Яркие цвета и красивые формы создают комфортное пространство, идеально подходящее для сна.

Обязательно посетите ванную комнату. В теплых тонах есть большая душевая кабина и пара двух раковин, чтобы решить эту утреннюю борьбу. Наша талантливая команда специалистов объединила инновации, энтузиазм и знания, чтобы каждый раз создавать уникальную концепцию. С участием проектов по всей Европе, в таких городах, как Барселона, Жирона, Фигерас, Реус, Лерида, Мадрид и многих других, мы открыты для проектов любого размера. Если вы думаете о косметическом ремонте своего дома, просто обратитесь к нам, и вы будете поражены тем, как квартира или дом может посмотреть. Мы также можем порекомендовать вам мебель который наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям и вкусам.

Дизайн интерьера дома Барселона

Дизайн интерьера для современного дома Барселона | Дизайн интерьера Барселона

Тэг статьи: дизайн интерьера барселона, современный дизайн интерьера, лучшие идеи дизайна интерьера, студия дизайна интерьера барселона, дизайн интерьера онлайн барселона, архитектурная фирма барселона, дизайн интерьера фирма барселона, дизайн интерьера классических домов, дизайн интерьера класса люкс барселона, дизайнер интерьера класса люкс, жилой дизайн интерьера, дизайнер интерьера жирона, дизайн интерьера figueres, студия дизайна интерьера Lleida, дизайн интерьера реус, оформление интерьера дома

Больше проектов в Барселоне

The latest interior design concept by Nobili Design, for a modern house in Barcelona, Spain is joining together the functionality with the design, in a very luxurious way.interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 02interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 01interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 03interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 04interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 05interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 06interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 08interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 10interior design for modern house in hamburg germany 11

Nobili Design is an architecture and interior design service provider creating interior design concepts for apartments, homes but also for residential customers. There is a rich portfolio of exquisite projects successfully made by Nobili Design for commercial customers such as high style shops, beauty salons, hotels and restaurants.

The first things that take us by surprise when entering the house are the lovely colors and the sleek, innovative design. The turquoise drapes next to the white curtains are making a subtle background for the interesting furniture selected for the living room. The large sofa in grey with contrasting decorative pillows is making a statement of design. The living area is open and connected with the dining area, divided visually only by the way the furniture is set. Between the sofa and the dining area there is an innovative white cupboard which is very surprising to see. Its innovative design and function are impressive.

Also the kitchen is very stylish. With a central area for preparing the meals and enough space for storing things, it is a luxury kitchen many would like to have. To be noticed the shapes of the furniture and of the lights. The design set to luxury level is making a nice scenery to see. In the kitchen there is also a small table for two people, just enough for a breakfast or a coffee. The bedrooms are very stylish and glamorous to see as well. The intense colors and nice shapes are creating a comfortable space, perfect for a nap. The bathroom is a must see. With warm colors, there is a large shower cubicle and a pair of two sinks, to solve that morning fight.

Our talented team of specialists put together innovation, passion and knowledge to create every single time a unique concept. With projects all across Europe in cities like Barcelona, Girona, Figueres, Reus, Lleida, Madrid and so many more we are open to any size project. In case you think of redecorating your home just reach out for us and you will be amazed of how your apartment or home might look. We can also recommend to you the furniture that best suits your needs and tastes.

Interior design houses Barcelona

Interior design for modern house Barcelona | Interior design Barcelona

Aricle tag: interior design barcelona, modern interior design, best interior design ideas, interior design studio barcelona, interior design online barcelona, barcelona architecture firm, interior design firm barcelona, interior design classic houses, luxury interior design barcelona, luxury interior designer, residential interior design, interior designer girona, interior design figueres, interior design studio Lleida, interior design reus, interior decoration house

  • Classic bedroom wardrobe Meteora

    ...


    Read more
  • Classic luxury bedroom furniture Meteora

    ...


    Read more
  • Classic luxury living room showcases Granguardia

    ...


    Read more
  • Classic luxury bedroom furniture Artemisia

    ...


    Read more
  • Classic living room furniture made of wood Gran Guardia

    ...


    Read more
  • Classic luxury bedroom furniture Ines

    ...


    Read more

Schedule a meeting with the  Nobili Design team

We attach great importance to each interior design project, so to arrange a meeting with our team of specialists you can contact us by phone or via the contact form. To meet and discuss your project, email the building's sketches, some details about the design style you want, and we will answer you with the customized price offer by going to the location for detailed discussions on the project interior design.

Contact Nobili Design

0040720665365

office.nobilidesign[@]gmail.com

You can create an interior design concept with our company in all, Nobili Design Architecture: Interior design services, luxury houses, apartments, hotel, restaurant, bar, café, beauty salon, offices, city architecture projects in London, Paris, Madrid, Milan, Munich, Athens, Bruxelles, Dubai, Malmö, Copenhaga.