La collection Ocean présente le style contemporain dans une version claire du luxe exprimé par des finitions spéciales et raffinées que l'on retrouve dans ce mobilier de chambre moderne. Fabriqués en bois de noyer et de rose avec des inserts métalliques, les meubles de chambre de cette collection comprennent des lits de chambre recouverts de velours de coton, des tables de chevet et des commodes de chambre créées dans le même style contemporain. Délai de production et de livraison 45-55 jours. Les prix du modèle Ocean varient entre 3.600 et 7.800 euros, sont informatifs et peuvent subir des modifications ultérieures.

Meubles de chambre modernes en ligne

Choisissez des chambres italiennes modernes

Les personnes qui souhaitent être à la mode en termes de mobilier peuvent choisir des meubles de maison modernes pour la chambre à coucher. Il se décline en différentes tailles, couleurs et motifs, et s'intègre dans tout type de design, contemporain ou moderne.

Les meilleures marques italiennes de meubles de chambre à coucher

Nobili Design vend meubles de chambre à coucher italiens modernes de fabricants renommés, qui fabriquent ces produits avec le plus grand soin et la plus grande délicatesse. Parce qu'il est difficile de choisir le meuble parfait pour sa chambre, à Nobili Design vous pouvez choisir votre modèle préféré, grâce à la large gamme de produits et de modèles que nous avons. Consultez notre site internet et choisissez des meubles pour une chambre moderne, agréables et se mariant parfaitement avec les autres accessoires de votre maison !

Mobilier de chambre moderne importé d'Italie

Octobre 22nd, 2022

Furniture Bedroom Modern bedrooms Modern Bedroom Furniture Italian Ocean collection

Modern Bedroom Furniture Italian Ocean collection

The Ocean collection presents the contemporary style in a clear version of the luxury expressed by special and refined finishes that we find in this modern bedroom furniture. Made of walnut and rose wood with metal inserts, the bedroom furniture in this collection features bedroom beds upholstered in cotton velvet, bedside tables and bedroom chests of drawers created in the same contemporary style. Production and delivery time 45-55 days. The prices for the Ocean model vary between 3.600 and 7.800 euros, are informative and may have subsequent changes.

Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean 8001 Bedside 8012
Modern bedroom upholstered bed cod 8001 Ocean 3.950 euros
Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean
Modern bedroom upholstered bed 8003 Ocean 4.450 euros
Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean 8001 Bedside 8014
Modern Bedroom Dresser makeup Ocean cod 8018 pouf 8019
Modern Bedroom Dresser makeup Ocean cod 8040
Modern Bedroom Dresser cod 8009 Ocean
Modern Bedroom Dresser cod 8008 Ocean
Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean 8001 Bedside 8013
Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean 8003 Bedside 8011
Modern bedroom upholstered bed Ocean 8003 Bedside 8011 (2)
Modern bedroom wardrobe Ocean cod 8030
Modern bedroom wardrobe Ocean cod 8032

Modern bedroom furniture online

Choose modern Italian bedrooms

People who want to be in fashion trend in terms of furniture, can choose for modern home furniture for the bedroom. It comes in different sizes, colors and patterns, and can be integrated into any type of design, contemporary or modern.

Top Italian bedroom furniture brands

Nobili Design sells modern Italian bedroom furniture from well-known manufacturers, who make such products with the utmost care and delicacy. Because it is difficult to choose the perfect furniture for your bedroom, at Nobili Design you can choose your favorite model, due to the wide range of products and models we have. Consult our website and choose furniture for a modern bedroom that is pleasant and blends perfectly with other accessories in your home!

Modern bedroom furniture imported from Italy

READ MORE